HTML Menu And Submenu Css3Menu.com

HTML Menu And Submenu Css3Menu.com

HTML Menu And Submenu Css3Menu.com

HTML Menu And Submenu Css3Menu.com

HTML Menu And Submenu Css3Menu.com

 

BJS United Insurance Brokers Ltd

BJS Insurance Brokers has more than 35 years of experience in the Solomon Islands and International Insurance markets. We can arrange a wide range of insurance covers for each of our client groups.

We also offer specialist technical services to some of the country’s main industry segments as follows,

Our staff—coordinated by account managers, or marketing client relationship managers—can assist you in choosing the best and most economical risk to premium profile by product, function and industry. We can develop and design solutions that work seamlessly with your business.

We are constantly reviewing and enhancing our level of customer service and this underpins our ongoing position as the Solomon Islands’ largest insurance brokerage.

Contact Details

BJS Building
Commonwealth Street
Honiara, Solomon Islands

Tel: (+677) 21510 / 23206

 

 

 

BJS United Insurance Brokers Ltd Personnel

Bruce Saunders
Managing Director
bruce@bjs.com.sb

Roger Green
General Manager
(+677 7496266)
roger@bjs.com.sb

Helen Liolea
Account Executive
hliolea@bjs.com.sb

Daisy May Pororara
Accounts Manager
daisy@bjs.com.sb

Rose Hatigeva
Account Executive
rose@bjs.com.sb

Rodney Bana
Claims Officer
claims@bjs.com.sb

Jero Vili
Marketing and Customer Service Officer jero@bjs.com.sb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



BJS Corporate Headquarters, Commonwealth Street, Point Cruz, Honiara, Solomon Islands

Tel: +677 22393/22189 | Fax: +677 21027 | bjs@bjs.com.sb